Did you watch the girls with wings?

Picture1.29 956All those beautiful girls were doing their thing on that cat walk last night.  I guess some of them have more then a million followers on twitter, wonder how many are just creepers?

 I like how they only showed how they all get along. We all know that many girls can not get along that good.  Trust me, I have two daughter, they both have many beautiful friends and trust me they pick who can come over and hang out.  Because not all of them get along at the same time. Having three kids in high school at the same time taught me more then I ever wanted to know! 

I love how the sun makes my hips look better then they look in a mirror!

 

Leave a Reply

