Mini Wallet journals

I had a little to much time watching You Tube.  It took this lady 30 minutes to make one. So I thought I would try.  I took out some of my favorite paper and it took me hours but, it was so worth it.

My friend Jenny is really into Disneyland.  She took so many pictures the other day.  Now she has a journal to put them in.

The Love journal is going to my son’s girlfriend for a Christmas gift.  

Paper is my favorite thing to collect. Now I need to make myself one of these. 

Enjoy your holiday.  I hope you find time to look up at the full moon..so beautiful.

Leave a Reply

