Photo A Day 2016

I always try something and this is something I have been trying to do for a year.  Some days are easier then others. Maybe we can do it together.qPicture1.29 2415Black & White….I  love the black & white picture with the game piece, I just can’t win that game.Picture1.29 2467What I did today…I made a cake for my 90 yr. old God Mother. Guess who is with her!  Yes my beautiful daughter, it took me four kids to get one who looks like me!Picture1.29 2456Water..There are usually duck on this water but, not today.Picture1.29 2472Circle..this is on my dutch oven that I finally used to make a stew..yummy.  You get things done when my God Mother shows up.

I hope you try this challenge.  It is on FatMumSlim.com.au  to see more.

One thought on “Photo A Day 2016

Leave a Reply

