Can I finish a bottle of vegetables?

It’s a New Year, another year to buy a bottle that get’s open the first week faithfully and by week two it..Oh I forgot to take those.Picture1.29 2480My beautiful daughter came up with the idea that if we start together we can finish these bottles and see what the results can be between us.  Otay, I now have a partner in this New Year challenge. 

Garcinia Cambogia is a fruit, we all need a few more fruits in our lives.  It’s suppose to help you lose 2 pounds a week, we will see about that. If I can lose 2 lbs. a week, I will be at my goal in no time.  I will be happy with one lb. gone a week.

Cinnamon a flavor, goes good in a lot of food.  I have read it helps you lose pounds, the more the better I hope.

So here goes. A fruit and a flavor are sitting on my kitchen table ready to make there way into my system on a daily swallow.  How many days will it take before they make it into the cupboard to be out of sight out of mind?  Well, I do have a partner in this whole game so maybe they will sit out until a empty bottle is ready for a refill. 

Here’s to an empty bottle in 100 days!

Leave a Reply

