Flash lights with cards

Living in a small house that is very old, you must remember not to turn on too many things at once.  When the lights went out tonight, my daughter said in the dark..”I didn’t do it!”. She isn’t always the one who kicks off the lights, it’s usually me in the kitchen.

Picture1.29 2500I stood up and touched the refrigerator, knowing on top was a flash light.  My daughter turned on her cell phone, her generation of solving the problem.

As I looked out the front window, I noticed no street lights.  Oh good it wasn’t this house.  The game goes on with two flash light’s.

I love this game.  It’s called Skip-Bo.  It’s a simple game,with number’s from 1-12. Any one can play this game.  When I get bored, I even play it alone.  It’s like playing against your self.  Those simple things we do alone.

Leave a Reply

