Share Your World-2016 week 6

sywI found something fun to do with someone I follow.  Her name is Cee and her blog is ceenphotography.com  

She takes amazing photo’s and has a lot of fun people who follow her. She has this fun question challenge that happens on Mondays. I’ve seen it for a month now so, I think it’s my time to try it.  You all know that I am a quiet follower, which means, I step into your blog and smile, giggle and find something I should do on this blog.  Then I…wonder if I should show it, I read things and think, I should do that but never do it.  I decided that I am going to do this one today.  

There are 10 questions.  You only need to answer 4 of them.  The Bonus Question is always the same.

Here goes a little about me.

Question #1: What is your favorite word?  Hello!  It makes the person you said it to, give a responds back.

Question #2: What is your least favorite word?  Failure.  It always makes me sad.

Question #3: What turns you on creatively, spiritually or emotionally?  Paper, Pen’s & Photo’s.  No matter how I mix them up, something fun happen’s.

Question #4: What turns you off?  Yelling & fighting.

Question #5: What is your favorite curse word?  Damn it

Question #6: What sound or noise do you love?  My kids laughing together.

Question #7 What sound or noise do you hate?  Someone spitting..gross!

Question #8 What profession other than your own would you like to attempt?                                          Morning Radio Host, they have fun.

Question #9: What profession would you not like to do? Car sales person, people lie to them.

Question #10: If Heaven exists, what would you like to hear God say when you arrive at the Pearly Gates?  Let’s take a walk, you have some explaining to do……lol

Bonus Question: What are you grateful for from last week and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I’m grateful for having a place to live, no matter the size or area, it’s better then living in my car. I’m grateful that I could put my daughter thru another semester of college.

This week I am looking forward to eating a doughnut for fat Tuesday and cleaning out another box of stuff that I really don’t need.

6 thoughts on “Share Your World-2016 week 6

Leave a Reply

