Happiness in Pink

Picture1.29 2564When I needed something to put on that end table, other than my kids last drink cup, I put three plants in fun flower pots with hopes of them blooming.

Happiness has grown into these beautiful pink flowers.  The other plant next to this one gave me three flowers of happiness and I was so over excited then. But, now this is like a gift left on my end table.

Happiness comes in so many forms and this is mine for the week.  I hope you found some in your world.

One thought on “Happiness in Pink

Leave a Reply

