Ready for the Fair?

I feel like I have been invited to be part of the “Fair”!  Every year I go to the fair and see what others make, bake, plant, draw and eat.  I make fun things, well that’s what I tell my self.  I really want to be part of the table setting.  I have the dishes, some are older then me.  So, I went to find out the rules and it looks like they have picked the theme’s.  Now the question is do I jump right out there and decorate a table in yellow and hope for the best or do I just make a card and enter something simple for a newbie?

I feel like I need to find a coach.  Someone with some helpful hints or maybe someone who can just push me.  It can’t be that hard to enter something.  I started a blog all by myself, I should be able enter the fair.

I feel like I need to call..ring ring..the friend with all the answer’s.

4 thoughts on “Ready for the Fair?

Leave a Reply

