Day 16..favorite drinks

What is your favorite drink?  As you can see I really like tea, in many flavor’s.  A variety is always good.  Picture1.29 2986I think I met Arizona because of the can and it’s also 99 cents.  Then one day I found the blueberry bottle..winner!  Snapple is my go to when I need that peach pick me up.  The lid’s keep me going back too.  At one time I collected the lids for fun.  Let’s talk about Pure Leaf.  I love the square bottle, the tea is amazing!  Raspberry is my favorite, then lemon.  If you haven’t found these, I highly suggest you try them.  Then there is water.  Nestle will deliver these size bottles to your home, yes deliver them. Who knew!

That is my line up for drinking.  Straight out of the bottle for me, along with one can.

2 thoughts on “Day 16..favorite drinks

Leave a Reply

