Share Your World-2016 Week 16

syw

If you had to have your vision corrected would you rather: glasses or contacts?  Or what do you use if you need to have your vision corrected? Glasses, they give me a look of “Hey, she’s a smart girl!”..LOL

If you had to describe your day as a traffic sign, what would it be? No U Turns.  I don’t wanna go back.

Was school easy or difficult for you? How so?I’m glad I’m out!  The only difficult part was, going on that yellow school bus every day. Then in high school, I just went to see who was going to pass out from the drugs they took in the bathroom.  How I survived without doing drugs is a mystery.

Would you rather take a 1 or 2 week vacation with an organized tour or take a cruise of your choice? I would never go on a cruise, I don’t like the ocean.  Organized vacation would be fun, then I could see what the locals like to do.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? Last week I had a lot of fun taking photo’s of the cities around me and sharing my life on my blog.  I didn’t think it would be that much fun to share my surroundings but, it’s fun.  I also received some fun snail mail, who doesn’t love a letter from far away!

This week looks like I need to finish up some of those projects I started long ago and find myself opening up those closet doors and toss out the things that are really just taking up space.  I really want to focus on less.

2 thoughts on “Share Your World-2016 Week 16

Leave a Reply

