100 Post

100I did it!  I have posted 100 moments of my life.

I love to see the totals for this blog. I love it when I see someone new come and check out what I’m doing, then I go see their blog.  I have traveled to far away places, have made fun crafts, baked amazing food, read exciting stories and the photos that all of you take are breath taking and let’s not forget about the art work!  The best part is the comments that make me laugh, my new found friends who have helped me figure out the button to push when I’m lost. 

100 Post. 675 View.  184 Visitors.  28 Follower.  Most Popular Day..Thursday

Thank you for all that you do to make me feel welcome in your world.

 

 

5 thoughts on “100 Post

Leave a Reply

