Day 23…New houses

MACKAY Place are being build on Orchid Way.  Are you in the market for a new home in Southern California.  I went to look at these amazing homes today and I have found the one I will buy, the day I win the California Lottery!  A new collection of beautiful single-family homes that balances contemporary design with traditional aspirations. Welcome to the neighborhood.  I found those words on the brochure, after spending $865,000-$903,000 my balances might be in need of a design of it’s own.

This is my favorite house out of the three.  They all had their own charm but, this one took my heart.  As you walk into the front door you enter the great room along with the dining room and then the kitchen is to die for. The open air feel gives you a feeling of happiness and a great home for company, family gatherings along with windows for sunshine or the evening sunset colors.  There is a bedroom down stairs that is perfect in every way possible.  Heading up the stairs the rooms are in the best spots and the master is amazing.  Not crazy about the tub but, the shower would be my first and last stop of everyday!

I loved Residence 1 for it’s door next to the drive way that went straight into the kitchen, handy for bringing in grocery’s.  Or also as a second front door in a way.

You can view these master pieces at Lyon Mackay Place.com or all the other places.  I’m going to see them at You tube/WilliamLyonHomesCA

The people at this location Orchid Way are very friendly and knowledgeable.  I asked a lot of questions.  There is a HOA of $125 a month.  There is a city park on this site, that the city will maintain.  The schools in this area have the highest test scores in the area.

Good Luck to all the new home owners at Mackay Place.  William Lyon Homes, you out did your selves with these.

 

Leave a Reply

