Celebrate You Today

I love this paper.  Who doesn’t love a tall glass of goodness too!  I was trying to make a birthday card and came up with this.  I love this stamp, the possibilities are endless. From Whipper Snapper Designs, Inc. “Tall Sundae”.Picture1.29 3158I pulled out another fun stamp set I found hiding in my long lost shoe box.  Those butterflies will be helpful on envelope’s too.Picture1.29 3159It’s always fun to celebrate someone’s birthday, even if you send the card a few days late.  We all have bad habit’s and sending birthday cards late is one of mine.

2 thoughts on “Celebrate You Today

Leave a Reply

