Here I go again

I just can’t get enough of this stamp.  Or am I just trying to use up this paper?  This stamp is going to drive me crazy until I get it right and this isn’t called right yet.Picture1.29 3184And for the inside..hello!Picture1.29 3186My  friend Darlene hasn’t gotten a card from me in a very long time so I thought I would just shock her with surprise. Then I wrote her a letter from A to T because that is all I have A, D, K, P & T.  She is one of those friends who we don’t talk for a while but, I know she is on my side, that one friend who knows every secret and still loves me to the end.  If I ever win the lottery she is getting a big chunk of it!

I hope you had a great day!

Leave a Reply

