Fruit “Salad” & french toast

My two kids,that I feed daily, are now asking..what’s the salad of the day?  I bought a few different kinds of fruit to mix together, fruit salad it is, along with french toast.  They weren’t really over excited but, they ate it.  I love french toast.  It’s such an easy thing to make and next to some fruit, I thought it was tasty. Picture1.29 3227Where did the month of May go?  It needs to slow down.  We can’t get into June yet, I’m not ready for it.  I need to plan a vacation then the time will slow down.  When you get excited about going and doing something the days don’t seem to come fast enough.

Leave a Reply

