Happiness at my front door

Finally it has flowers! I have had this for maybe two years now and it’s been a stick with leaves.  Then last year someone told me I was watering it to much and it needed to be in full sun. I moved it around my little garden area and Happiness has happen!! AND it’s RED!Picture1.29 3524This morning it didn’t have a flower and by 3 in the after noon..magic happens!

I really needed this today. Some happiness to jump my smile back.

My Mother always wanted a red one and now I have one.  I hope she is looking down from heaven with a big smile for me!

5 thoughts on “Happiness at my front door

  1. I’m sorry we have one more thing in common. 😢
    However, I’m happy to see that your beautiful plant has brightened your day!! Good for you in nursing it back! It looks like a poinsettia, is it? You have a peaceful night!

    Like

Leave a Reply

