October with ink

I always find something fun to do with ink, paint or just doodling.  I have the best time watching my blogging friends do what they love on paper so, when I found this, I just had to share.

Like always I don’t know this guy.  I know nothing about what he does other than he started this fun challenge back in maybe 2009.  I love how he put, you can do the full marathon of ink the whole month or do a half marathon of every other day.  My kind of challenge…option’s!

I was looking at the prompt list and was wondering if I could make a card with these ideas.  I should just try to draw something, it’s in me, I just need to find it and work it out onto paper.

I didn’t know that October is full of challenges.  I guess I’ve been living under a rock for to long.  What October challenge are you going to try??

7 thoughts on “October with ink

Leave a Reply

