Would you call her Sidney?

You know how I love to look at blogs on Sunday morning.  Today I found this blog called Someoddgirl.com  This is their 8th year and they have a new girl, isn’t she amazing!  So they need a name for her.namemeThose big eyes with those eye brows made me think of my friends daughter Sidney.  She is beautiful but, will tell you in a heart beat to move out of her way but, then send you a thank you card out of the blue.

I really love this image.  I think you can down load it off her blog.  

What would you name her?

Leave a Reply

